Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Excellent customer service. Raul Aquino did an excellent job, his customer service was over the top. He took really good care of me and my family and got us a great deal on an outstanding 2017 Chrysler Pacifica!! I highly recommend Cabral in Manteca. The manager who helped seal the deal was awesome as well! Definitely 5 stars earned!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Kris, Clint and the rest of the team at Cabral CDJRF made the process super easy and simple and they were all very nice. Now im happily moving around in my 2019 Nissan 370Z, thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Got my new truck here! Raul was great! Thanks Cabral!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Adam Cardona, Jason Sanders and the rest of the Cabral crew took very good care of me and i left feeling very satisfied. I got a great deal and highly recommend Cabral in Manteca. I give 5 plus stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Go see Adam Cardona at Manteca Cabral dodge dealership. Great experience and they work with you on the prices to get you into what you want and need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

They work with you all the way you have a friend at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Great customer service. They are honest, professional and fast. They were able to help us fix a problem with our 2017 dodge grand caravan in a timely manner and gave us a very good deal. I will definitely be dealing with them again for any future car services and would love buying a car from them. Patrick is very professinal and helpful. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Leave Us A Review